Blog Post

News from us
12 August 2015

Terence Blanchard’s E-Collective presses ‘Breathless’ for Jazz Alley show |Examiner

0 Comment

Multi-Grammy-winning artist Terence Blanchard returns to Seattle’s Jazz Alley for six shows in four nights September 3-6 with a new band and a new sound. The New Orleans trumpeter and composer, with his hot, young, hungry E-Collective — keyboardist Fabian Almazan, guitarist Charles Altura, bassist Donald Ramsey, drummer Oscar Seaton — intends on pressing the social statement and the R&B fusion vibe of their May 26th release, Breathless, on Blue Note Records.

By Carol of

Read more

Unchanged // LIVE
  1. Unchanged // LIVE
  2. Hannibal // LIVE
  3. Kaos // LIVE
  4. Soldiers // LIVE
  5. Dear Jimi // LIVE
  6. Can Anybody Hear Me // LIVE
  7. Choices // LIVE