Blog Post

News from us
20 November 2017

Terence Blanchard receives MAP Fund grant for new commission – OUR VOICES: DEMOCRACY RE:visited

0 Comment

Cuyahoga Community College (Tri-C) and Tri-C JazzFest will commission a new composition by Grammy-winning trumpeter and composer Terence Blanchard. The title will be OUR VOICES: DEMOCRACY RE:visited. The piece is inspired by the Voting Rights Act of 1965 and will reflect the conditions, events and individuals that have produced political change and impacted public policy.  Read More

Unchanged // LIVE
  1. Unchanged // LIVE
  2. Hannibal // LIVE
  3. Kaos // LIVE
  4. Soldiers // LIVE
  5. Dear Jimi // LIVE
  6. Can Anybody Hear Me // LIVE
  7. Choices // LIVE