Blog Post

News from us
15 December 2016

Terence Blanchard and the E-Collective will perform and record live a sequel CD, ‘Caravan,’ in three cities from January 2nd through 7th, in Minneapolis, Cleveland, and Dallas

Following his critically-acclaimed 2015 CD release ‘Breathless’, Terence Blanchard and the E-Collective will record a sequel CD, ‘Caravan,’ an album which will be recorded live in three cities scarred by the escalation of tension between law enforcement and unarmed African Americans. From January 2 through 7, ‘Caravan’ will be performed and recorded in Minneapolis, Cleveland, and Dallas. Read More

Absence // Absence
  1. Absence // Absence
  2. The Elders // Absence
  3. Fall // Absence
  4. I Dare You (Intro) // Absence
  5. I Dare You // Absence
  6. Envisioned Reflections (Intro) // Absence
  7. Envisioned Reflections // Absence
  8. The Second Wave // Absence
  9. When it was Now // Absence
  10. Dark Horse // Absence
  11. Diana // Absence
  12. More Elders // Absence